Volunteering with VLS

Virtual Volunteering 2018-12-11T22:19:55+00:00

We are seeking committed attorneys to be part of our Virtual Legal Services program. This program is similar to Lawyers in the Library, but uses web conferencing to meet with individuals in need of legal services. All you need is a good internet connection and computer with a video camera.

We currently need attorneys for the following sessions:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Fully Staffed!

Monday, December 17, 2018

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
5:00pm-7:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:30pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Santa Clara County Bar Association – General Legal Advice
10:00am-12:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Virtual DV Legal Advice Clinic – (e.g. DVRO, Custody, Support, Housing, etc.).
11:30am-1:30pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:30pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Santa Clara County Bar Association – General Legal Advice
10:00am-12:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Virtual DV Legal Advice Clinic – (e.g. DVRO, Custody, Support, Housing, etc.).
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Virtual DV Legal Advice Clinic – (e.g. DVRO, Custody, Support, Housing, etc.).
11:30am-1:30pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:30pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Santa Clara County Bar Association – General Legal Advice
10:00am-12:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Virtual DV Legal Advice Clinic – (e.g. DVRO, Custody, Support, Housing, etc.).
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Virtual DV Legal Advice Clinic – (e.g. DVRO, Custody, Support, Housing, etc.).
11:30am-1:30pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Monday, March 18, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
5:00pm-7:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Virtual Lawyers in the Library – General Legal Advice
6:30pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 2 attorneys

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Santa Clara County Bar Association – General Legal Advice
10:00am-12:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Virtual DV Legal Advice Clinic – (e.g. DVRO, Custody, Support, Housing, etc.).
6:00pm-8:00pm
Volunteer for this session — Still need 1 attorney

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons